See our Library Services Updates page for information about changes to Rasmuson Library Services.

Need to checkout material from Rasmuson Library, including media equipment, books, and other physical materials, or return media equipment?  Set up an appointment to pick up/return items.

Visit the UA coronavirus information website to learn how the University of Alaska is responding to the novel coronavirus/COVID-19 situation and find links to communications, policy guidance and resources.

 

Contact Staff

Name E-mail Phone Room
Adasiak, Paul pfadasiak@alaska.edu 474-5354 428
Andrews, Robin rnandrews@alaska.edu 474-6699 424
Arndt, Katherine klarndt@alaska.edu 474-6671 231
Berge, Anna amberge@alaska.edu 474-5351 232
Boisvert Janz, Cheri clboisvert@alaska.edu 474-7481
Brewster, Karen karen.brewster@alaska.edu 474-6672 229A
Bywater, Casey casey.bywater@alaska.edu 474-5364 373B
Carter, Fawn fmcarter@alaska.edu 474-2791
Cohen, Rachel rcohen7@alaska.edu 474-6632 219
Digou, Lisa lisa.smith@alaska.edu 474-7775 373B
Ellanna, Dayne diellanna@alaska.edu 474-1128 381
Falk, Marvin mwfalk@alaska.edu 474-5915 203A
Forshaw, Bob raforshaw@alaska.edu 474-7921 341
Frandsen, Wendy wlfrandsen@alaska.edu 474-6696 430
Gard, Dee dee.daniels@alaska.edu 474-6428 344
Gillette, Lance ldgillette@alaska.edu 474-7206 344
Ginnaty, Jenna jcginnaty@alaska.edu 474-6539 344
Hassel, Jim james.hassel@alaska.edu 474-7023 422
Henszey, Joann jlhenszey@alaska.edu 474-6672 229
Humrickhouse, Liz ehumrickhouse@alaska.edu 474-7481
Jensen, Karen kljensen@alaska.edu 474-6695 417A
Johnson, Marie mhjohnson@alaska.edu 474-7024 417C
Kingsley, Ilana imkingsley@alaska.edu 474-7518 449
Komkai, Glyn glyn.komkai@alaska.edu 474-5705 344
Krick, Brad bpkrick@alaska.edu 474-6069 320
Marks, Kari klmarks@alaska.edu 474-6698 424
McCartney, Leslie lmccartney@alaska.edu 474-7737 229B
Morris, Lisa lmmorris@alaska.edu 474-1895 213
O'Brien, Katherine katherine.obrien@alaska.edu 474-1550 320
Rinio, Deborah djrinio@alaska.edu --------
Rinio, Tyson tsrinio@alaska.edu 474-7406 443A
Rosas, Anita amrosas@alaska.edu 474-5006 211
Russell, Robyn rlrussell@alaska.edu 474-6773 219A
Schmidt, Angela ajschmidt@alaska.edu 474-5357 345
Shannon, Kit kmshannon@alaska.edu 474-6194 343
Singler, Sue smsingler@alaska.edu 474-6693 344
Sullivan, Colleen cmsullivan@alaska.edu 474-5348 320
Teague, Derwin dwteague2@alaska.edu 474-7237 348
Thompson, Marjorie mathompson@alaska.edu 474-6344 334
Van Dyck, Chris crvandyck@alaska.edu 474-7023 422